[Playlist Monday]: Lost R&B of the 90s (By @RHancock19)


So I took this week off because our own Ryne Hancock came to me with a pitch for a #PlaylistMonday. He ha cultivated a playlist made of forgotten 90s gems that he wants to share with y’all. I didn’t get an exert from him, but it’s all good. My apologies on posting late, it’s been … Continue reading [Playlist Monday]: Lost R&B of the 90s (By @RHancock19)

Anxiety & Growing Up With an Emotionally Damaged Parent


When you’re a third grader, the phrases anxiety and emotionally damaged is something that is foreign to you. However, as I sit and peck away on my phone to write this column, the first seeds of my long battle with anxiety began with a simple report card. I had gotten two C’s in the second … Continue reading Anxiety & Growing Up With an Emotionally Damaged Parent

#ThisRoundsOnUs Episode 8: #HennyWingsPossible


AJ and Anthony are back this week drinking hennessy and eating Hennessy Buffalo WIngs. They discuss Cardi B vs Nicki, Tristan cheating, AJ vies to become a Lord and much more. This week’s episode features music by @Showly54 on the intro with “You Remind Me” and T Pain “Booty Remix” on the outro. As always, … Continue reading #ThisRoundsOnUs Episode 8: #HennyWingsPossible